top of page

Project Life - Week 6 Part 2 (2017)

Hello. I'm back with part 2 of my week 6 pages in my 207 Project Life album. I used a 6x12 and 12x12 spread.

I really like the bright colors in this layout. These are probably my favorite. I don't always use bright colors, but when I do, the pages just really make me happy.

This card already had the washi tape on it so I just used an exact knife to cut it out so it would overlap the photo. I cut the photo down so it would fit perfectly in the green box that was preprinted on the card. Topped it over with a glittery brad and arrow from a Close to My Heart Complements pack (if you are looking for a Close to My Heard consultant, let me know, I have someone that I can recommend to you).

Sometimes I just feel like stamping a few images and coloring them in. I will fussy cut them out and put them in my stash to use in my Project Life pages. I love this little girl. She reminds me of my daughter and her love of everything cat.

But Prima butterfly clip from my stash and a bright yellow, happy doily.

Another doily, this time pink and a Stampin' Up! paper clip.

Here is a label that I print and cut from a freebie over at Kaitlin Sheaffer's blog. The wood veneer flower was from the Target Dollar Spot and the heart is from a Close to My Heart Complements pack.

OMG! This was the BEST cornbread EVER!!!!!!

Here is the video of how this all came together. Thanks again for stopping by. Happy Scrapping.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • White YouTube Icon
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page