top of page

Handmade Traveler's Notebook Insert

I have been playing along with the Paper Issues Traveler's Notebook prompts that they have been putting up for July.

For the July 3rd prompt, we were supposed to make our own TN insert. Here is how mine turned out.

I used a combination of cardstock, vellum, and doilies throughout the insert.

To bind it all together I sewed the pages with some bakers twine. Here is the process video if you would like to see how it all came together and how I sewed the pages. It was a really simple project that took me just about 30 mins to complete.

Thanks for dropping by. Until next time, happy scrappin'.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • White YouTube Icon
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page