top of page

Project Life - Week 6 (2017)

Hope you are doing well. I am back with another week from my 2017 album. Here is an overview of the week.

For this week I had too many pictures for 2 12x12 spreads but not enough for 4 12x12 spreads so I went with one page as a 6x12.

I love using my stamps and stamping in bulk, fussy cutting them out, and putting them in my embellishment containers. Seems the best way to ensure I am utilizing my stamps. I also used some of my enamel dots that I made out of pearler beads.

The first iteration of the stamping on the label was a total fail (watch the process video below if you would like to see the fail).

More stamped images. This time one that I had previously fussy cut and another Ali Edwards "travel" stamp that I stamped directly on the card.

Still using the typed word strips on my layout this year. I really like the look.

Took a screen print of a text my daughter sent me. She missed me while I was gone on my business trip.

Thanks for hanging out! Until next time, happy scrapping.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • White YouTube Icon
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page