top of page

December Daily 2016 - Day 17 - Part 2

Today I wanted to share the 2nd part of Day 17 of my December Daily. I mostly used items from the Ali Edwards 2015 December Daily kit and a few things from my stash and the Crate Paper Snow and Cocoa line. Here is the overall view of the last page for the day.

Here are a few detail shots of the page.

I also wanted to add in an insert between the first two pages of Day 17 because I had these really great photos of my daughter and Santa. I think the one with Santa looking at my daughter is my favorite. I just love his expression.

Here is the process video. I show how I made the page as well as the insert.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • White YouTube Icon
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page