top of page

Project Life - Week 3 (2017)

Welcome back to another Project Life page. This is Week 3. Here is the overview of the spread.

For this spread, I used so many goodies from my stash. I even got one of those tassels used. For the week card, I used a printable and went along with the splatters that were already on the card and added my own.

I was really inspired by Amy Gretchen and how she uses partial circles to add her journaling on some of her cards. I really like the look and how it contains the journaling.

More of those journaling strips. Really enjoying how these look...and did you see...Paige Evans commented on my Instagram. So neat!!

I have been hoarding this little charm for quite some time. Thought it was perfect on a picture of my new puppy.

I can't get enough of sunrises and sunsets. This one was especially beautiful.

Here is a video of how this week came together.

Thanks for stopping by.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • White YouTube Icon
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page