top of page

Project Life - Week 43 (2016)

For Week 43 I used the Simple Stories - SN@P Family collection. I also used a few bits and pieces from a few other sticker sheets as well. Here is how the overall layout looks.

I did my week cards a little differently this week. I ended up using the 3x4 cards instead and some stickers from Simple Stores that already had the week number on them. I include an additional label to document the the date range as well.

For the rest of the cards I layered on stickers and die-cuts that came in the collection. I really like how these little birdies look sitting on the branch above this photo.

I also had fun sprinkling a few sequins here and there as well.

One of my favorite things to do with letter stickers is to mix alphas. I always think it ends up looking so good. mixes it up a bit and keeps it interesting.

Last, but not least, is a photo of me and my daughter by the fountain. For the card I continued with the theme of the SN@P stickers and a few more sequins.

Finally, here is the video of the overall process for making this layout.

Thanks for stopping by. If you are interesting, all of my other social media accounts are listed to the right of this post. Have a great day.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • White YouTube Icon
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page