top of page

Traveler's Notebook - Branson 2016 (Part 4)

I think day 4 is one of my favorites from this trip. It seemed like all of the elements fit perfectly on this page and I like the color and detail it has. Here is an overview of the page.

To anchor the title, I used a bit of washi tape that I tore. I love the texture the torn edge of the washi tape gives.

Here are some detail shots of the two shots that are on the front page.

I also used a map on this layout. Each year we go shopping when we are in Branson so I wanted to include a map of the strip and all of the places to shop.

Inside the map I added some journaling and photos.

Here is a video to show how the whole page came together.

Thanks for stopping by.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • White YouTube Icon
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page