top of page

Traveler's Notebook - Branson 2016 (Part 3)

For this page I used part of a brown bag that I got from Silver Dollar city, tore a piece of it, and used some gesso and Shimmerz inklings to "fancy" up the background.

Here is an overall view of the page.

I fussy cut out the critters from the paper pad and added a bit of ground underneath them with a Stampin' Up! alcohol marker. They flet a little floaty so I thought this would ground them a bit. Arn't those critters cute?

The ice cream stamp is one I got in a older Scraptastic Kit. I thought they went perfect with the silly photos of my mom and daughter eating their ice cream cones.

To see how this page came together, here is the process video.

Thank you for stoping by to see how the notebook is coming together.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • White YouTube Icon
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page