top of page

Traveler's Notebook Mini Series

On Monday, 27Mar2017, I am starting a new mini series on my YouTube channel all about my trip to Branson in October of 2016. I really like to put my vacations in a mini album and I love the idea of a traveler's notebook, so I recently been using my traveler's notebook to capture my trips.

Here is my traveler's notebook. I ended up making one and I am pretty happy with how it turned out (actually better than I expected because I am such a novice sewer).

Typically I work on the notebook on the trip (in the car, at the hotel, etc). This way I can capture my memories in real time. I also purchased a Polaroid Zip printer to print all of my photos on the go.

I really like this printer because it is small and the paper the photos are printed on is sticky backed.

Stay tuned Monday for the beginning of the series. I hope you guys enjoy.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • White YouTube Icon
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page