top of page

Project Life - Week 40 (2016)

Hope everyone is doing well today. I went deep into my stash for this layout. I used a VERY old Bo Bunny Press die-cut sheet that had tags on it. All of the tags looked watercolored and I went with that theme. Here is an overall view of the spread.

I played with my Shimmerz paints to fancy up the week card.

I kept the rest of the layout pretty simple. Used the die-cut tags and layered them up and stamped a few phrases and fussy cut them out.

For some of the extra journaling I used some old music sheet paper and my typewriter. I typed up my journaling and cut out the strip and glued them onto the cards.

If you are interested in seeing how this all came together, here is the process video.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • White YouTube Icon
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page