top of page

Project Life - Week 39 (2016)

I thought it would be nice to share a colorful layout with you guys today. I am not sure about where you are, but the other day it was around 70 degrees F and then the last two days it snowed! CRAZY weather.

So for this layout I am going with bright, fun, summery colors to pull me up from the Winter dull drums (sorry for any of those that like Winter).

I kept this layout pretty simple and was really inspired by the colors in the butterfly gem sticker on the bottom row of the layout.

Here are a few other detail pictures of the cards.

I really like this card. I used a 3x4 card that had XOWO!!! on it, but it didn't really fit my layout this week. I flipped it over the this "Time to Chill" sticker fit over it perfectly.

Here is the process video if you are interested to see how this all came together.

Thanks for stopping by my scrappy spot.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • White YouTube Icon
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page