top of page

In Your Pocket Tuesday - Crafty Maven Getaway

Hello, I am up on the Crafty Maven Getaway channel to share my 2016 Project Life pocket page for weeks 47 and 48. I am super excited as these are the last 2 pages of my 2016 album (December is all captured in my December Daily mini album).

Here is an overview of the two pages.

Here is a picture of the inspiration piece for this week. I took the blue from the piece and decided to pull some much neglected washi tape from my stash.

Here are some of the detailed shots of the title cards. I kept them really simple this week and I am just trying to close this album out, but still keep the pages pretty.

Here are some of the other cards.

Here is the process video. Make sure you stop by the Crafty Maven Getaway Facebook group to and play along.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • White YouTube Icon
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page