top of page

Project Life - Week 2 (2017)

Today I wanted to share with you Week 2 in my 2017 Project Life album.

Here is an overview of the spread.

This is the week we got our new puppy, Bodie so you will be seeing quite a bit of Bodie pictures over the next few weeks.

I decided to pull out my stash of doilies for the title card and I am still using the typed word strips throughout the spread.

Every once in a while I manage to get a photo of myself in my Project Life.

I have had this crochet flower in my stash for a while. It's nice to use the things that have been hanging around for a while.

I really like how the cluster on this card turned out and I was able to use the other piece of the doily.

I really like how the photos turned out of the ice on the plants. I made a flip pocket so I could use both photos and then used these really pretty Thickers to spell out "Beauty".

Here is the video showing the process.

Thanks so much for stopping by.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • White YouTube Icon
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page